THE NUMBER 1 VIRTUAL BINGO EXPERIENCE IN THE WORLD


ADD DRINKS DELIVERY
60 MINUTES
10-500

Experience summary

  • The World’s number 1 online bingo experience with the incredible Charlie Hides
  • Get competitive and battle it out for prizes in a fully interactive event
  • Revel in a variety of incredible entertainment from songs to jokes to innovative dance routines
  • Hosted by the hilarious Charlie Hides, star of Ru Paul’s Drag Race
  • Works brilliantly with larger groups for team socials and celebrations
  • Provide your own prizes to up the stakes and increase engagement

Pricing

  • $1,149 for a 60 minute show

Booking details

  • You will need to provide 3 levels of prizes of your event – 1 for each round
  • Can be adapted to suit your event or occasion
  • Available on Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays – see more details below  (based on availability)
  • Digital bingo cards will be sent for you to distribute with your team to print
  • A hosting fee may also apply

SEE FOR YOURSELF

Full experience details

It’s bingo but not as you know it. Welcome to the World’s number 1 online bingo experience!

Buckle in and prepare for a fully interactive live show featuring songs, jokes, silly dances and of course bingo, hosted by Charlie Hides, star of Ru Paul’s Drag Race, award-winning cabaret star and Youtube sensation.

Charlie quickly became the biggest Zoom bingo in the world after entertaining family, friends and fans alike during lockdown. Bringing you a high tech studio from Charlie’s home you’ll be partaking in the best online bingo over Zoom where Charlie can see everyone and maybe even single some of you out?!

This show is very interactive and full of laughs despite not being in the theatres and bars like you’re used to.

Everyone attending will need their own bingo card to play along with and enjoy the fast-paced game – these will be sent to you digitally. You can set the prizes that are being played for making them as extravagant or silly as you like.

Throughout, your larger than life host will keep you entertained with skits, jokes, songs and dances as well as some audience interaction so be prepared to get picked on!

The show is “Broadcast clean” but may not be free of a few innuendos…

Our standard event format:

–> You’ll have a chat, singalong and dance with Charlie before getting into your bingo

–> There’ll be 3 rounds with laughs, jokes and chats along the way and three prizes up for grabs (provided by your own company)

Wednesdays – Saturdays at the following times (subject to availability):

9:30am -10:30am EDT | 7:30am – 8:30am MDT | 6:30am – 8:30am PST | 2:30pm-3:30pm BST

11:00am -12:00pm EDT | 9:00am – 10:00am MDT | 8:00am – 9:00am PST | 4:00pm-5:00pm BST

12:30pm -1:30pm EDT | 10:30am – 11:30am MDT | 9:30am – 10:30am PST | 5:30pm-6:30pm BST

2:00pm -3:00pm EDT | 12:00pm – 1:00pm MDT | 11:00am – 12:00pm PST | 7:00pm-8:00pm BST

3:30pm -4:30pm EDT | 1:30pm – 2:30pm MDT | 12:30pm – 13:30pm PST | 8:30pm-9:30pm BST

5:00pm -6:00pm EDT | 3:00pm – 4:00pm MDT | 2:00pm – 3:30pm PST | 10:00pm-11:00pm BST

6:30pm -7:30pm EDT | 4:30pm – 5:30pm MDT | 3:30pm – 4:30pm PST | 11:30pm-12:30am BST


Terms & conditions

  • Full payment is required upon confirmation of your booking
  • Prizes are not included in the package
  • Full terms and conditions available here
  • Depending on the format of your event, a hosting fee may also apply